“I love lamp.”

June 3, 2012

A major design consideration was to make sure the entire thing could be disassembled for easy transport, and so that it could be built with the limited selection of tools I have at home. Baltic Birch finished with Danish oil. Footprint is 12 x 12 inches, and it stands 26.5 inches tall.

2 Responses to ““I love lamp.””

  1. Chantel said

    Where in Cape Town SA can it be found and what is the cost in R’s

    • ctperron said

      Hello Chantel,

      Thank you for your interest! While I do not have this currently available in Cape Town, it is possible for you to place an order and I can have it shipped to you. Send me an email if you’d like to work out the details! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

